Contact Us

Child Care Aware of Minnesota partner agencies support the professional growth of child care providers and programs. Many local services are delivered by an agency in each Region, and some services are coordinated across multiple regions by one agency in each District.

Find your appropriate District and contact information below. You can also call our statewide hotline at 888.291.9811.

Search by regional district or county:

Please select a regional district or county

Coordinating Office Contacts
LEADERSHIP

Executive Director
Ann McCully
AnnM@childcareawaremn.org
651.290.9704 ext. 115

Associate Director
Karen Fogolin
KarenF@childcareawaremn.org
651.290.9704 ext. 110

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Professional Development & Eager-to-Learn Director
Cory Woosley
CoryW@childcareawaremn.org
651.746.4024

Eager-to-Learn Program Specialist
Mara Ackerman
MaraA@childcareawaremn.org
651.290.9704 ext. 105

Trainer & RBPD Support Specialist
Matt Evans
MattE@childcareawaremn.org
651.290.9704 ext. 111

Anytime Learning Associate
Grace Kintzinger
etlsupport@childcareawaremn.org
651.746.4025

Eager-to-Learn Program Administrator
Tara Woznicki
TaraW@childcareawaremn.org
651.335.6658

Professional Development Systems Coordinator
Kateri Skunes
KateriS@childcareawaremn.org
651.200.5677

Eager-to-Learn Program Coordinator
Brian Wray
BrianW@childcareawaremn.org
651.290.9704 ext. 109

Trainer & RBPD Outreach Coordinator
Elsa Carlson
ElsaC@childcareawaremn.org
651.290.9704 ext. 111

Workforce Advising Coordinator
Kylie Cooper
KylieC@childcareawaremn.org
651.290.9704 ext. 118

GRANTS & SCHOLARSHIPS

Financial Supports Director 
Valerie Peterson
ValerieP@childcareawaremn.org
651.290.9704 ext. 107

Grants and Scholarships Specialist
Nghia Lee Vang
NghiaV@childcareawaremn.org
651.290.9704 ext. 106

Grants and Scholarships Coordinator
Erin Young
ErinY@childcareawaremn.org
651.290.9704 ext. 200

T.E.A.C.H. Program Accountant
Denise Kilgore
DeniseK@childcareawaremn.org
651.290.9704 ext. 102

QUALITY INITIATIVES

Quality Improvement Manager
Katie Hoffman
KatieH@childcareawaremn.org
651.290.9704 ext. 108

Rating Team Manager
Katherine Norton
Katherine.Norton@state.mn.us
651.431.3927

Quality Improvement Specialist
Melissa Slapnicher
MelissaS@childcareawaremn.org
651.290.9704 ext. 103

Parent Aware Rater
Rhonda Donnay-Rice
parent.aware@state.mn.us

Quality Improvement Coordinator
Nikki Lepowsky
NikkiL@childcareawaremn.org
651.290.9704 ext. 116

STATEWIDE SUPPORT

Parent Services Specialist
Jen Goinz
JenG@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 120

Data Programs Manager
Angie Bowman
AngieB@childcareawaremn.org
218-998-4047

Digital Programs and Web Developer
Anna Mahan-Miller
AnnaM@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 121

Parent Services Specialist
AnnaMarie Schluender
AnnaMarieS@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 260

Communications Director
Diane Benjamin
DianeB@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 112

Accounting Associate/Professional Development Assistant 
Julie Wasiluk
JulieW@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 100

Parent Services Specialist
Debra Spaeth
DebraS@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 266

Communications Associate
Courtney Bokovoy
CourtneyB@childcareawaremn.org
651-290-9704 ext. 119